Contact Us - Life Insurance

Customer Contact Center / Policyholder Services

Phone Number: (877) 462-8992

Fax: (800) 262-6976 

Waiver / Living Benefit Claims

Phone Number: (877) 366-2592

Fax: (866) 255-0835

Life Claims

Phone Number: (855) 887-4487, option 6

Fax: (866) 543-4026

Inforce Policy Service / Illustrations

Phone Number: (877) 462-8992, option 1, option 5, option 1

Fax: (866) 351-0603

Email Address: Inforceillustrations@gafg.com

 

Sales Support - New Business: Illustrations, Product, Software and Web

Phone Number: (855) 887-4487, option 3

Hours: 7:30 – 5:00 CST, Monday - Friday

Email Address: salessupport@gafg.com 

Advanced Markets

Phone Number: (855) 887-4487, option 2

Email Address: advancedmarkets@gafg.com

Ad Review

Email Address: adreview@gafg.com

 

Licensing and Contracting

Phone Number: (855) 887-4487, option 7

Fax: (800) 262-6976

Email Address: contracting@gafg.com 

Compensation

Phone Number: (855) 887-4487, option 7

Fax: (800) 262-6976

Email Address: commissions@gafg.com 

 

Diamond Team

Phone Number: (855) 887-4487, option 1, option 1

Email Address: diamond.team@gafg.com 

Sapphire Team

Phone Number: (855) 887-4487, option 1, option 2

Email Address: sapphire.team@gafg.com

Emerald Team

Phone Number: (855) 887-4487, option 1, option 3

Email Address: emerald.team@gafg.com 

Pearl Team

Phone Number: (855) 887-4487, option 1, option 4

Email Address: pearl.team@gafg.com

 

New Business, Underwriting and Agency Services

Regular Mail Overnight Mail
Accordia Life
PO Box 305030
Nashville, TN 37230-5030
Accordia Life
100 Centerview Drive, Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37214

Life Claims

Regular Mail Overnight Mail
Accordia Life
PO Box 637
Jacksonville, IL 62651-0637
Accordia Life
1275 Sandusky Road
Jacksonville, IL 62650

Policyholder Services

Regular Mail Overnight Mail
Accordia Life
PO Box 305027
Nashville, TN 37230-5027
Accordia Life
100 Centerview Drive, Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37214

Waiver / Living Benefit Claims

Regular Mail Overnight Mail
Accordia Life
PO Box 640
Jacksonville, IL 62651-0640
Accordia Life
25800 Northwestern Hwy, Suite L30
Southfield, MI 48075